7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

NOTICE OF ELECTION: PRESIDENTIAL NOMINATION PRIMARY

To the voters of Blue Earth County and the Clerks of the Cities and Townships of Blue Earth County, State of Minnesota.

Notice is Hereby Given, That a Presidential Nomination Primary Election will be held on Tuesday, March 5, 2024, in the State of Minnesota, the County of Blue Earth.

> Presidential Nomination Primary voters must request the ballot of the major political party for whose candidate the individual wishes to vote.

Polling place election judges must record in the polling place roster the name of the major political party whose ballot the voter requested. The county auditor must include the name of the major political party whose ballot the voter requested with the voting history of the nomination primary election.

The major political party ballot selected by a nomination primary voter is private data, except that the secretary of state must provide to the chair of each major political party in the State of Minnesota the list of voters who selected that party, as required by law.

Presidential nomination primary voters must also be registered to vote pursuant to Minnesota Statute 201.054, subd. 1.

Voters maintaining residence in the following precincts and wishing to vote in the Presidential Nomination Primary may do so at the following locations and times:

Precincts in Mankato, Minnesota	Polling Place	Address	<u>Hours</u>
Precinct 1	Hillside Assembly of God	502 S. Victory Drive	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Precinct 2	Hosanna Lutheran Church	105 Hosanna Drive	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Precinct 3	Christ the King Lutheran Church	207 McConnell Street	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Precincts 4 and 5	Mankato National Guard Armory	100 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Precinct 6	Caledonia Community Center	600 Hope Street	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Precinct 7	Blue Earth County Library	100 E. Main Street	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Precinct 8	US Army Reserve Center	1550 Pohl Road	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Precinct 9	Hillside Assembly of God	502 S. Victory Drive	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Precinct 10	MSU – Taylor Center/Bresnan Arena	1651 Warren Street	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Precinct 11	MSU - Margaret Preska Res. Community	450 Ellis Avenue	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Precinct 12	Blue Earth County Historical Society	424 Warren Street	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Precinct 13	Bethel Baptist Church	1250 Monks Avenue	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Precinct 14	Blue Earth County Library	100 E. Main Street	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Precinct 15	Bethlehem Lutheran Church	720 S. Second Street	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Precincts 16 and 17	St. Joseph the Worker	423 W. Seventh Street	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Blue Earth County Cities	Polling Place	Address	<u>Hours</u>
Eagle Lake City	Eagle Lake City Hall	705 Parkway Avenue, Eagle Lake	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Lake Crystal City	Lake Crystal Area Recreation Center	621 W Nathan Street, Lake Crystal	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Mapleton City St. Clair City	Mapleton Community Center City Hall/Fire Station	304 2nd Avenue NE, Mapleton 304 Main Street, W., St. Clair	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Blue Earth County Townships	Polling Place	<u>Address</u>	<u>Hours</u>
Decoria Township	Decoria Town Hall	58322 179th Street, Mankato	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
LeRay Township	LeRay Town Hall	20598 631st Ave., Janesville	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Lime Township	Mankato Municipal Airport	3030 N. Airport Drive, Mankato	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Rapidan Township	Rapidan Town Hall	55173 190th Street, Mankato	7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Community Center

Fire Station

Voters maintaining residence in the following Cities and Townships automatically receive ballots in the mail if they are registered. They and other voters in these Cities and Townships may vote the mailed ballot or instead vote at the:

Blue Earth County Historic Courthouse, 204 S. Fifth Street, Mankato, from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

McPherson Township Amboy City Good Thunder City Shelby Township Beauford Township Jamestown Township Medo Township Skyline City **Butternut Valley Township** Minnesota Lake (Blue Earth County Only) Judson Township Sterling Township Cambria Township Lincoln Township North Mankato (Blue Earth County Only) Vernon Center City Lyra Township Ceresco Township Pemberton City Vernon Center Township Danville Township Mankato Township Pleasant Mound Township Garden City Township Mapleton Township

Dated: February 13, 2024

Madison Lake City

South Bend Township

Blue Earth County Director of Property and Environmental Resources Blue Earth County, Minnesota

525 Main Street, Madison Lake

306 S. McKinzie Street, Mankato